Praying Together for Peace

Join us –everyone is welcome – as we gather to pray for peace in our broken and hurting world.

Peace is in our Hands

Wednesday, June 20

Wednesday, July 18

Wednesday, August 15

Wednesday, September 19

Wednesday, October 17

Wednesday, November 14

Wednesday, December 19

Wednesday, January 16

Tuesday, February 19

Wednesday, March 20

Most Holy Trinity Parish
1300 N Greasewood Road

St. Mark’s Methodist Church
1431 W Magee Rd.

Johrei Community of Tucson
3919 E River Road

SEMA Foundation (Muslim)
2843 N Alvernon Way

St. Andrew’s Episcopal
545 S 5th Avenue

Temple Emanuel El
225 N Country Club

St. Pius X Catholic Ch.
1800 N Camino Pío Décimo

Episcopal Church of the Apostles
12111 N La Cholla Blvd.

St. Frances Cabrini Church
3201 East Presidio Road

Shalom Mennonite Church
6044 East 30th Street

6:30pm
 

6:30pm
 

6:30pm
 

6:30pm
 

6:30pm
 

6:30pm
 

6:30pm

6:30pm

 

6:30pm

 

6:30pm

If you have questions or if your faith community would like to become part of this effort, contact: Fr. Bill Remmel at 520-241-7765 or bjremmel@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *